Townships of Cardiganshire

Townships of Cardiganshire are divided into 42 divisions of the county of Cardigan (Cardiganshire), the townships (are subdivisions of the parishes).

County of Cardigan was split into the forty two townships.

See medieval boundaries:
Cardiganshire | Cantrefs  | Commotes | Gwestfâu | Sharelands

See 1800 Census Act and later hundreds, parishes and townships:
County of Cardigan | Hundred | Parish | Township